MENUMENU

Slingo Casino Machines à sous en ligne Free Mobile Spins Casino Critique - Gardez ce que vous gagnez 2018!

Slingo Casino

Slots gratuit Spins Note: 9.7/10

Gamble To Grab Winnings At Slingo Casino –; Prenez jusqu'à 100 £ 1er Bonus de dépôt match à Slingo Casino, players can enjoy a large selection of fun casino games from…; plus

Free Spins! lancement Casino
Mobile Slots & Casino Promo Détails
app Software
Microgaming
Vérifié par notre équipe?
US Joueurs non acceptées
Argent Réel Dépôt minimum
£
site Captures d'écran

Slingo Casino Bonus Slots Résumé

Nom du site Slingo Casino
Année de création: 2015
Pays: Royaume-Uni
Options de support du joueur: Email.LIve chat,Téléphone
Carte, e-Wallet, & Phone Bill SMS et de la Banque Options de dépôt: Skrill Moneybookers Ecopayz Ecocard MasterCard Wirecard Neteller PayPal American Express Visa
Comment pouvez-vous retirer les gains?: Wirecard Neteller PayPal American Express Visa

Bonus complet Mobile Online Slots Review - Gardez gains!

Gambling Online

Gamble To Grab Winnings At Slingo Casino –; Prenez jusqu'à 100 £ 1er dépôt Bonus match

Slingo Games


À Slingo Casino, les joueurs peuvent profiter d'un grand choix de jeux amusants de casino de pour faire connaître leur divertissement choisir. Some of Slingo’;s most popular online casino games include Roulette, Blackjack, Vidéo Poker, à double code bonus, Roulette européenne et trois roues. Machines à sous comprennent favoris tels que Slingo Riches, Cléopâtre, tempête de Sibérie, Starburst, Da Vinci diamants et d'or Déesse. If you’;re seeking a high-octane game, avec 50 000 £ jackpot, puis vérifier la machine à sous Extreme Slingo, tandis que les amateurs de bingo-machines à sous pourront profiter de la passionnante Slingo jeu qui a une richesse £ 20.000 jackpot! Inscrivez-vous pour votre bonus gratuit - aucun dépôt nécessaire - et de trouver par vous-même qui vous convient le mieux.

Online Slots Games


Loads Of Ways To Win &; Have Fun At The Same Time At Slingo Casino –; Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Play Slot Games

Obtenez 100% 1st Match pour le dépôt jusqu'à 100 £ + Prendre plaisir 20 Spins Gratuits sur votre 2ème dépôt

casino Slingo fonctionne promotions variées tout au long de planifier l'année. À l'heure actuelle, ils ont une offre de bienvenue gratuit pour tous les nouveaux utilisateurs qui ne nécessite aucun dépôt. Si vous ne souhaitez faire un dépôt, Slingo correspondra au montant que vous déposez par 100% jusqu'à la valeur de £ 100.

Slingo Casino

le programme de fidélité VIP offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour les flambeurs. Si vous vous inscrivez au programme VIP exclusif, vous recevrez 5% cashback hebdomadaire, votre propre gestionnaire de compte personnel, exprimer les délais d'attente, et un coup de pouce de compte surprise gratuit. Vous aurez également droit à des tests spéciaux et tirages de prix qui comprennent des choses comme une journée aux courses, une journée de spa de luxe, et l'entrée à des événements sportifs. Vous pouvez vous inscrire au programme VIP en appelant le service d'assistance téléphonique d'assistance à la clientèle ou en envoyant Slingo un e-mail et l'enregistrement de votre intérêt. Les membres VIP doivent faire un pari de £ 50 sur tout Slingo jeu de fente, plus ils doivent déposer 500 £ ou plus dans une période de 30 jours pour rester inscrit au programme de fidélité VIP.

Huge Gains

Common Payment Methods &; Encrypté Site

Slingo utilise un logiciel de transaction SSL cryptée afin d'assurer que tous les paiements et données personnelles sont protégées. Ils acceptent toutes les principales cartes de crédit et de débit, y compris Mastercard, Visa et Maestro. Pour faire un dépôt, inscrivez-vous à Slingo, Connectez-vous à votre compte, et la tête à la section de caisse du site. A new ‘;pay by mobile’; fonctionnalité, vous permet de mettre en place et faire des dépôts à Slingo en utilisant votre smartphone. De là, vous pouvez suivre les instructions étape par étape pour faire un dépôt instantané sur votre compte Slingo Casino.

Slingo Casino Promo Codes
Les délais d'attente peuvent varier selon le mode de paiement qui a été utilisée pour déposer des fonds dans le compte. La plupart des retraits sont effectués dans 5 jours de travail, alors qu'il peut prendre plus de temps si vous devez subir des contrôles de sécurité.

Parlez Friendly Et Soutien à la clientèle professionnelle de Slingo Casino

Mobile Slots

Slingo’;s friendly and professional customer support team are easily reachable to answer any questions, ou de résoudre les problèmes que vous pouvez rencontrer avec le site. Vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de chat en direct en ligne pour parler instantanément à un conseiller. Si vous préférez parler à quelqu'un au téléphone, vous pouvez appeler le numéro de téléphone de soutien à la clientèle entre les heures de 9 heures et 23 heures, Monday –; dimanche. It’;s also possible to contact the team via email, et vous pouvez vous attendre à avoir une réponse dans les 1 jour ouvrable. Une adresse est également fournie si vous souhaitez contacter Slingo par la poste. La section FAQ utile vous permet de trouver des réponses à certaines des questions les plus fréquemment posées sans même avoir à prendre le téléphone.

Gamble Aware

Slots site Prime Vérifié La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

1

£ € 200 $ remise en argent, SlotJar internationale Casino! États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

2

€ $ £ 800 GRATUIT Slots crédit! Profitez de Top UK Casino Jeux TopSlotSite.com États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

3

StrictlySlots.co.uk Jusqu'à £ 500 en bonus de dépôt match États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

4

Jouer à Dr slot Real Money Machines à sous avec un maximum de £ 1000 Bonus de Bienvenue États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

5

Goldman Casino £ 1000 Machines à sous Bonus du site! États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

6

Casino Cool jeu - Jouez aux jeux impressionnants avec 200 € de bonus de casino! États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

7

€ £ 5 Slots téléphonique GRATUIT, Roulette et Blackjack Bonus + Jusqu'à £ 500 COIN FALLS Bonus de Dépôt États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

8

Obtenez 5 £ et jusqu'à £ 500 GRATUIT à SlotFruity! États-Unis Les joueurs non autorisés La revue JOUER * t & c appliquer

joue maintenant
Sommet

Slingo Casino Online Mobile Slots Casino Review - Keep What You Win 2017!

Slingo Casino

Slots Free Spins Rating: 9.7/10

Gamble To Grab Winnings At Slingo Casino – Grab Up To £100 1st Deposit Bonus Match At Slingo Casino, players can enjoy a large selection of fun casino games from… more

Free Spins! Launch Casino App
Mobile Slots & Casino Promo Details
App Software
Microgaming
Verified by our Team?
US Players Not Accepted
Real Money Minimum Deposit
£
Site Screenshots

Slingo Casino Bonus Slots Summary

Site Name Slingo Casino
Year Established: 2015
Country: Uk
Player Support Options: Email.LIve Chat,Telephone
Card, e-Wallet, & Phone Bill SMS and Bank Deposit Options: Skrill Moneybookers Ecopayz Ecocard MasterCard Wirecard Neteller PayPal American Express Visa
How can you withdraw winnings?: Wirecard Neteller PayPal American Express Visa

Full Bonus Mobile Online Slots Review - Keep Winnings!

Gambling Online

Gamble To Grab Winnings At Slingo Casino – Grab Up To £100 1st Deposit Bonus Match

Slingo Games


At Slingo Casino, players can enjoy a large selection of fun casino games from which to make their entertainment pick. Some of Slingo’s most popular online casino games include Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker, double bonus code, European and three wheel Roulette. Slots include favourites such as Slingo Riches, Cleopatra, Siberian Storm, Starburst, Da Vinci Diamonds and Golden Goddess. If you’re seeking a high-octane game, with a £50,000 jackpot, then check out the Slingo Extreme Slot machine, while bingo-slots lovers will enjoy the exciting Slingo Riches game that has a £20,000 jackpot! Sign Up for your free bonus – no deposit necessary – and find out for yourself which one you like best.

Online Slots Games


Loads Of Ways To Win & Have Fun At The Same Time At Slingo Casino – Join Now

Play Slot Games

Get 100% 1st Deposit Match Up To £100 + Enjoy 20 Free Spins On Your 2nd Deposit

Slingo casino runs a varied promotions schedule throughout the year. Currently they have a free welcome offer for all new users that requires no deposit. If you do wish to make a deposit, Slingo will match the amount that you deposit by 100% up to the value of £100.

Slingo Casino

The VIP loyalty program offers excellent value for money for high-rollers. If you sign-up to the exclusive VIP program you will receive 5% weekly cashback, your own personal account manager, express withdrawal times, and a free surprise account boost. You will also be eligible for special tests and prize draws which include things like a day at the races, a luxury spa day, and entry to sporting events. You can sign up to the VIP program by calling the customer support helpline or by sending Slingo an e-mail and registering your interest. VIP members must make a wager of £50 on any Slingo slot game, plus they must deposit £500 or more in a 30-day period to stay registered in the VIP loyalty program.

Huge Gains

Common Payment Methods & Encrypted Site Security

Slingo uses encrypted SSL transaction software to ensure that all payments and personal data is protected. They accept all major credit and debit cards including Mastercard, Visa and Maestro. To make a deposit, sign-up to Slingo, login to your account, and head to the cashier section of the website. A new ‘pay by mobile’ feature, allows you to set up and make deposits to Slingo using your smartphone. From here you can follow the step-by-step instructions to make an instant deposit into your Slingo Casino account.

Slingo Casino Promo Codes
Withdrawal times can vary depending on the method of payment that was used to deposit funds into the account. Most withdrawals are completed within 5 working days, while it may take longer if you have to undergo security checks.

Talk To Slingo Casino’s Friendly And Professional Customer Support

Mobile Slots

Slingo’s friendly and professional customer support team are easily reachable to answer any questions, or resolve any issues you may be experiencing with the site. You can use the online live chat feature to instantly speak to an adviser. If you prefer to talk to someone over the phone, you can call the customer support phone number between the hours of 9am and 11pm, Monday – Sunday. It’s also possible to contact the team via email, and you can expect to have a response within 1 working day. An address is also provided if you wish to contact Slingo by post. The helpful FAQ section allows you to find answers to some of the most commonly asked questions without even having to pick up the phone.

Gamble Aware

Slots Site Bonus Verified Review Visit

1

$€£5 +£€$200 Bonus Cash, SlotJar International Casino! US Players Not Allowed Review Play

2

Express Casino - 100% Welcome Bonus Up To £200 + £5 Extra! US Players Not Allowed Review Play

3

€£5 FREE Phone Slots, Roulette & Blackjack Bonus + Up to £500 COIN FALLS Deposit Match Bonus US Players Not Allowed Review Play

4

Mail Casino - £$€5 Free Upon First Deposit Plus 100% Up To £€$200 Welcome Bonus US Players Not Allowed Review Play

5

€$£805 FREE Slots Credit! Enjoy Top UK Casino Games TopSlotSite.com US Players Not Allowed Review Play

6

Get £10 Free & 100% Cash Match Bonus SLOTMATIC US Players Not Allowed Review Play

7

Get £5 Plus up to £500 FREE at SlotFruity! US Players Not Allowed Review Play

8

£5 no deposit + £500 deposit match US Players Not Allowed Review Play

Play Now
Translate »
Top